France · 2 Items

Sound Healing Package

This package contains a CD of 12 original tunes, plus 12 audio toning tools, and a short e-book about sound healing theory and tools.

Feel free to contact me at for feedback, inquiries, and payment on Paypal

All audios are created in 432hz and Pythagorean 'music of the sphere' tuning. These tunings are proven to correspond to sacred geometry such as the flower of life, and to be the most harmonious frequencies found everywhere in nature.

A very professional 28 pages scientific study has been published showing clear reducing of inflammation, stress levels and other symptoms by listening to the frequencies i'm using only three times, for 35min each time, in a period of 7 days. You can read the whole study here : Music-Study

This music is therefore great for general daily use, as well as healing, meditation and yoga centers and practitioners
I have measured sounds of wolves, whales and dolphins singing, amazonian shamans singing from their inner knowledge, and they were all using those frequencies.

You can learn more about the 432hz tuning here :

I have created one audio for each of the 12 music keys, therefore providing the full spectrum of frequencies. This means you can use one song for each part of the body, and some correspondence between notes, colors/chakras and parts of the body is included in the e-book.
Additionally, I have created each song while meditating consciously on various Star systems and other aspects of divinity. Every time very clear synchronicities followed.

Here is the tracklist of the CD :

1. Aldebaran
2. Shakti
3. AN
4. Narasimha
5. OM
6. Aquala Awala
7. Golden Breath
8. Shivoham
9. Blue Whale
10. Ardhanari
11. Cinta Mani
12. Mana

It is highly recommended to listen on correct speakers or headphones in order to hear the whole range of frequencies.

Although the ears are connected to the whole energy body, it is also recommended to listen with speakers if possible in order to allow the sound to go fully through your whole body, aura and space.

Here are two extracts from the CD :

The booklet is now also included in French/Le livret est maintenant inclut en Français également

Enjoy !

You'll get 12 MP3s, 3 PDFs and 1 ZIP

Buy this